FREE SHIPPING WITH PURCHASE

FREE SHIPPING WITH PURCHASE

Mini Cart

How do I remove Mobile App accounts from my PureCam?

If an App account is connected to a PureCam, they can click on the My PureCam button from their app and click the red X to remove the PureCam device from their account. However, You will not be able to remove specific App accounts from your PureCam through this.

You can, however, do a Factory Reset which will remove all apps connected to the PureCam. Go into your App and click on the Information tab (the fifth one down).

Choose the last option, Factory Reset and press the Factory Reset button. Choose yes and your PureCam's online information will be reset.

Note: this will remove all currently uploaded videos and email accounts connected to it and you will need to re-register the QR code if you wish to connect it again.

Did you find what you were looking for?